Matches à domicile pour Nyon

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Nyon U16 ACGR U16 Sat 10 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon 2 Avusy 2 Sun 18 Sep 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Avusy Sun 18 Sep 15:00 NLA 
Nyon 2 GC Zürich 2 Sat 01 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Nyon GC Zürich Sat 01 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Nyon U18 Zug U18 Sat 08 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon 2 Stade Lausanne 2 Sat 08 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Stade Lausanne Sat 08 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Nyon U16 Zürich U16 Sun 23 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 3 Lacs Sat 29 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U18 3 Lacs Sat 29 Oct 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon 2 Stade Lausanne 2 Sun 06 Nov 13:00 Coupe FSR / FSR Cup 
Nyon Lausanne UC Sun 06 Nov 15:00 Coupe de Suisse / Swiss Cup 
Nyon U16 Hermance U16 Sat 12 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon 2 Hermance 2 Sat 12 Nov 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Hermance Sat 12 Nov 15:00 NLA 
Nyon U18 Würenlos U18 Sun 13 Nov 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon U16 Basel / Bern U16 Sat 18 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon 2 Cern 2 Sun 19 Mar 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Cern Sun 19 Mar 15:00 NLA 
Nyon U18 Basel / Bern U18 Sat 25 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon Genève PLO Sun 26 Mar 15:00 Coupe de Suisse / Swiss Cup 
Nyon U16 Zug U16 Sun 30 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon 2 Genève PLO 2 Sun 30 Apr 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Genève PLO Sun 30 Apr 15:00 NLA 
Nyon U16 ERRL U16 Sun 07 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U18 ERRL U18 Sun 07 May 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sun 07 May 13:00 llence A 
Nyon Lausanne UC Sun 07 May 15:00 NLA 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar