3 Lacs matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Basel / Bern U16 3 Lacs Sat 10 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Basel / Bern U18 3 Lacs Sat 10 Sep 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs Hermance U16 Sat 17 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Zug U16 Sat 01 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Zug U18 Sat 01 Oct 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Zürich U16 3 Lacs Sat 08 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs ERRL U16 Sat 22 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs ERRL U18 Sat 22 Oct 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon U16 3 Lacs Sat 29 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U18 3 Lacs Sat 29 Oct 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
ACGR U16 3 Lacs Sat 12 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Würenlos U18 Sat 26 Nov 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs Basel / Bern U16 Sat 04 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Basel / Bern U18 Sat 04 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs Nyon U16 Sat 11 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Nyon U18 Sat 11 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Zug U16 3 Lacs Sat 18 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Zug U18 3 Lacs Sat 25 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs Zürich U16 Sat 01 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Würenlos U18 3 Lacs Sun 02 Apr 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs ACGR U16 Sat 08 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ERRL2 U16 3 Lacs Sat 22 Apr 11:00 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 3 Lacs Sat 29 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ERRL U16 3 Lacs Sun 14 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ERRL U18 3 Lacs Sun 14 May 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar