Basel / Bern U18 matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Basel / Bern U18 3 Lacs Sat 10 Sep 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Basel / Bern U18 ERRL U18 Sun 30 Oct 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Würenlos U18 Basel / Bern U18 Sun 06 Nov 15:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Zug U18 Basel / Bern U18 Sun 13 Nov 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Basel / Bern U18 Nyon U18 Sat 03 Dec 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Basel / Bern U18 Würenlos U18 Sat 17 Dec 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
3 Lacs Basel / Bern U18 Sat 04 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
ERRL U18 Basel / Bern U18 Sat 11 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Nyon U18 Basel / Bern U18 Sat 25 Mar 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Basel / Bern U18 Zug U18 Sat 01 Apr 13:00 Ligue Suisse U18 / Swiss U18 L 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar