Hermance U16 matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Zürich U16 Hermance U16 Sat 10 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Hermance U16 Sat 17 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ACGR U16 Hermance U16 Sat 22 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 Zug U16 Sun 30 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 Basel / Bern U16 Sat 05 Nov 13:00 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 Hermance U16 Sat 12 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 ERRL U16 Sat 19 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 Zürich U16 Sun 05 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Zug U16 Hermance U16 Sat 11 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 Nyon U16 Sun 09 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ERRL U16 Hermance U16 Sun 23 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 3 Lacs Sat 29 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Basel / Bern U16 Hermance U16 Sat 06 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 ACGR U16 Sat 13 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar