Lausanne UC 2 matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Stade Lausanne 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sat 24 Sep 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Avusy 2 Sat 01 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Cern 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sat 08 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Hermance 2 Sat 22 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Nyon 2 Sat 29 Oct 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Genève PLO 2 Sat 05 Nov 13:00 Coupe FSR / FSR Cup 
Genève PLO 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sat 12 Nov 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Stade Lausanne 2 Sat 18 Mar 13:00 llence A 
GC Zürich 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sun 02 Apr 12:00 llence A 
Avusy 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sat 08 Apr 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Cern 2 Sat 22 Apr 13:00 llence A 
Hermance 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sat 29 Apr 13:00 llence A 
Nyon 2 Lausanne UC 2 Sun 07 May 13:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 GC Zürich 2 Sat 13 May 15:00 llence A 
Lausanne UC 2 Genève PLO 2 Sat 20 May 13:00 llence A 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar