Nyon U16 matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Nyon U16 ACGR U16 Sat 10 Sep 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 Zürich U16 Sun 23 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 3 Lacs Sat 29 Oct 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ERRL U16 Nyon U16 Sun 06 Nov 12:00 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 Hermance U16 Sat 12 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Zug U16 Nyon U16 Sun 27 Nov 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Basel / Bern U16 Nyon U16 Sat 03 Dec 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
ACGR U16 Nyon U16 Sat 04 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
3 Lacs Nyon U16 Sat 11 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 Basel / Bern U16 Sat 18 Mar 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Hermance U16 Nyon U16 Sun 09 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 Zug U16 Sun 30 Apr 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Nyon U16 ERRL U16 Sun 07 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Zürich U16 Nyon U16 Sat 13 May 11:30 Ligue Suisse U16 / Swiss U16 L 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar