Stade Lausanne matches

Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland
Matchs Nyon | Nyon Dom. | Nyon Ext. | FSR
Equipe Dom. Equipe Ext. Date Ligue
Stade Lausanne Lausanne UC Sat 24 Sep 15:00 NLA 
Genève PLO Stade Lausanne Sat 01 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Nyon Stade Lausanne Sat 08 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Hermance Stade Lausanne Sat 15 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Stade Lausanne GC Zürich Sat 22 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Stade Lausanne Cern Sat 29 Oct 15:00 NLA 
Zug Stade Lausanne Sat 05 Nov 15:00 Coupe de Suisse / Swiss Cup 
Avusy Stade Lausanne Sat 03 Dec 15:00 NLA 
Stade Lausanne Hermance Sat 04 Mar 15:00 NLA 
Lausanne UC Stade Lausanne Sat 18 Mar 15:00 NLA 
Avusy Stade Lausanne Sat 25 Mar 15:00 Coupe de Suisse / Swiss Cup 
Stade Lausanne Genève PLO Sat 08 Apr 15:00 NLA 
Stade Lausanne Nyon Sat 22 Apr 15:00 NLA 
GC Zürich Stade Lausanne Sun 30 Apr 14:00 NLA 
Cern Stade Lausanne Sat 06 May 15:00 NLA 
Stade Lausanne Avusy Sat 20 May 15:00 NLA 
Juniors voir
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar
Nyon Rugby Club Switzerland Calendar